Ansatte

Barn født 2020

Stian Gjelvold

Stilling: Assistent

Wenche Fossen

Stilling: Assistent

Lisbeth Stornes

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
416 94 469
lisbeth.stornes@solbakken-barnehage.no

Olav Andre Hovde

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
984 92 701
olav-andre.hovde@solbakken-barnehage.no

Bjørg Eva Plannthin

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Barn født 2016

Marius Alexander Sørensen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
938 59 086
marius.sorensen@solbakken-barnehage.no

Nina Håhjem Hjulstad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
482 24 426
nina.hjulstad@solbakken-barnehage.no

Anita Unhjem

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Mona Frengen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Hege Røw

Stilling: Assistent

Barn født 2017

Mette Hægstad

Stilling: Annet

Husøkonom

Siv Elisabeth Davik Tran

Stilling: Assistent

Maria Hermansen

Stilling: Assistent

Katrine Beate Blomsø-Becker

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
986 74 501
katrine.blomso@solbakken-barnehage.no

Patrick Nordstrøm

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Barn født 2018

Trine Bjørnstad

Stilling: Assistent

Kristin Jensen

Stilling: Assistent

Siv Ellen Lilleng

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
918 80 158
sivellen.lilleng@solbakken-barnehage.no

Jørgen Sundhell

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
924 14 522
jorgen.sundhell@solbakken-barnehage.no

Mathias Loddengaard

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Barn født 2019

Petter Landvik

Stilling: Assistent

Henriette Tollan Simensen

Stilling: Assistent

Thomas C Johansen

Stilling: Assistent

Vibeke Trøa

Stilling: Assistent

Vegar Bones

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
957 43 197
vegar.bones@solbakken-barnehage.no

Ingrid Kviseth

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
936 77 414
ingrid.kviseth@solbakken-barnehage.no

Andre ansatte

Siv Margrethe Solberg Grimstad

Stilling: Annet
926 79 632
sivmargrethe.solberg@solbakken-barnehage.no

Administrasjonsleder

Anita Gaustad

Stilling: Daglig leder
977 74 084
anita.gaustad@solbakken-barnehage.no

Elin Landstad

Stilling: Kokk

Stine Iversen

Stilling: Spesialpedagog

I permisjon

Iselin Liamo

Stilling: Spesialpedagog