Ansatte

Barn født 2015

Lisbeth Stornes

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
416 94 469
lisbeth.stornes@solbakken-barnehage.no

Mette Hægstad

Stilling: Annet

Husøkonom

Olav Andre Hovde

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
984 92 701
olav-andre.hovde@solbakken-barnehage.no

Bjørg Eva Plannthin

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Stian Gjelvold

Stilling: Assistent

Wenche Fossen

Stilling: Assistent

Iselin Liamo

Stilling: Spesialpedagog

Barn født 2016

Nina Håhjem Hjulstad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
482 24 426
nina.hjulstad@solbakken-barnehage.no

Patrick Nordstrøm

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Sofie Smedsrud

Stilling: Assistent

Anita Unhjem

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Mona Frengen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Hege Røw

Stilling: Assistent

Barn født 2017

Mette Hægstad

Stilling: Annet

Husøkonom

Siv Elisabeth Davik Tran

Stilling: Assistent

Unni Hopstad

Stilling: Assistent

Maria Hermansen

Stilling: Assistent

Katrine Beate Blomsø-Becker

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Stine Iversen

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
976 65 578
stine.iversen@solbakken-barnehage.no

Hilde Tøndel

Stilling: Barnehagelærer

Barn født 2018

Trine Bjørnstad

Stilling: Assistent

Kristin Jensen

Stilling: Assistent

Siv Ellen Lilleng

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
918 80 158
sivellen.lilleng@solbakken-barnehage.no

Jørgen Sundhell

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
924 14 522
jorgen.sundhell@solbakken-barnehage.no

Jørgen Gunderengen

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
974 67 030
jorgen.gunderengen@solbakken-barnehage.no

Mathias Loddengaard

Stilling: Fagarbeider

Barn født 2019

Vibeke Trøa

Stilling: Assistent

Vegar Bones

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
957 43 197
vegar.bones@solbakken-barnehage.no

Marius Alexander Sørensen

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
938 59 086
marius.sorensen@solbakken-barnehage.no

Andre ansatte

Siv Margrethe Solberg

Stilling: Annet
926 79 632
sivmargrethe.solberg@solbakken-barnehage.no

Administrasjonsleder

Anita Gaustad

Stilling: Daglig leder
977 74 084
anita.gaustad@solbakken-barnehage.no

Elin Landstad

Stilling: Kokk

Eivind Frøiland

Stilling: Fagarbeider